Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.
Alternatives Streaming and Download link below :


Drama documentary about Edward Teach, also known as Blackbeard, who terrorised the British colonies in the Americas during the golden age of piracy.

First Air Date: Sep 10, 2006

Last Air Date: Sep 17, 2006

Episodes: 2 Episodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Runtime: 00:60:14 minutes

Genre: ,

Network: BBC One

Popularity: 3.552

Alternative: Blackbeard – Piraten der Karibik, Blackbeard - Der wahre Fluch der Karibik, Blackbeard: Terror at Sea, Blackbeard: The Real Pirate of the Caribbean, Mavrogenis - O pragmatikos peiratis tis Karaivikis, Mustaparta, Svartskägg - piraten och legenden


Season List
Leave a comment